Sea of books 

Okay, so I must have found a four leaf clover or come into some serious winning streak – but I was so excited when a rather heavy box turned up at my house! 

like a leprechauns pot of gold ( or in my case a box of books), I open it to find I have won my second Harper Collins competition in a month – whoop whoop *does a happy shimmy* – anyways I won a box of books by Josephine Cox! 

I am so excited to get stuck into them, my poor TBR pile has taken a beating and also now thinking I may have to buy my 4th bookcase for my VERY LITTLE COTTAGE! When will I wake up and have a library like Belle’s? With all the storage space I need!?

Has also got me in the mood for a lovely beach holiday where I can spend all day reading these books, sunning and sipping some Mojito’s!  

Leave a Reply

